Protest Signs
Screen Shot 2021-03-15 at 5.08.31 PM.png

 Teona Pagan 

 Baruch College

Ossining, NY 

 Teonapagan@gmail.com 

Screen Shot 2021-03-15 at 5.08.23 PM.png

 Mayte Garcia 

 Mercy College 

 Ossining, NY 

 Mariatgarcia94@gmail.com 

Episode 1

(BLM)

Drive-Through Testing
Screen Shot 2021-03-14 at 8.07.32 PM.png

 Rachel Nyx 

 Fordham University 

 Los Angeles, CA 

 Rnyx@ca.lp.org 

Screen Shot 2021-03-15 at 5.07.27 PM.png

 Nick DeFuria 

 Pace Law 

 Hackettstown, NJ 

 Ndefuria@law.pace.edu 

Kneeling Protestors
Screen Shot 2021-03-15 at 5.08.08 PM.png

 April Cardena 

 New York University 

 Bronx, NY  

 April@premierstrategiesinc.com 

Screen Shot 2021-03-15 at 5.08.16 PM.png

 Olivia Corn 

 Cornell University 

 New York, NY 

 Osc23@cornell.edu 

Episode 2

(COVID-19)

Join Us!

If you would like to participate in our round table discussion, please email us at...

Vaccine
Screen Shot 2021-03-14 at 8.07.56 PM.png

 Katherin Arango 

 University at Albany 

 Ossining, NY 

 Karango0417@gmail.com 

Screen Shot 2021-03-14 at 8.07.17 PM.png

 Meg Vassar 

 University at Buffalo Law 

 San Antonio, TX  

 Mvvassar@buffalo.edu